Peter Facinelli, stayed for 16,5 hours

Peter Facinelli, who plays Dr. Carlisle Cullen in Twilight, really loves his fans! After being scheduled to sign autographs for 2 hours for Fort Lewis families, Facinelli ended up staying 16.5 hours so no fan would be turned away. 

“I have hosted over 2,000 celebrity appearances in my career with AAFES and I have met some really cool and down to earth people but Peter is in a class by himself, I do not believe in the history of celebrity appearances that ONE PERSON signed 16.5 hours NON STOP in ONE DAY! If someone claims they did well I would like for them to prove it,” said McGhee.

 


Det är precis sådant som gör Peter till min absoluta favorit. Jag menar, han skulle stanna i två timmare, men stannade nästan ett helt dygn!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette aka Nettan

Åhh ja därför är han min favorit också! Gud vad snällt gjort :)

2009-03-27 @ 14:24:05
URL: http://jeanettesart.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

Han är en av få kändisar som jag tror skulle göra så :) Sjukt snällt :)

2009-03-27 @ 16:24:45
URL: http://cullens.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0