Sjukt bra sång!



Jag ÄLSKAR denna låten, har hört den om och om igen det senaste dygnet. Passar verkligen in i New Moon!

Lyrics:

Tell me, what's the reason why there's sadness in your eyes?
You're like an empty picture painted by the sorrows of the night...
If you let me in, then I can bring your picture back to life,
I can take your heart and save you from
a death in black an white...

I am here to stay.
Don't tell me that goodbye is the only way..
Look in my eyes, I know you feel the same.
Don't tell me that goodbye is the only way.

Tell me, what's the reason why you always pull away?
Is there a memory of a haunting dream still coursing through your veins?
If you let me in, then I can clean that poison from your mind.
I can take your blood and save you from
a death in black and white..

Break through this anger and follow me away.
Find a new reason to believe me when I say,
"You're better with me," you can find a whole new life
Let me come save you from a death in black and white.

Vad tycker ni?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jättefin blogg ni har. Beundrar er verkligen!!!!!!!!!

ps. fina skor =)

2009-04-15 @ 18:55:16
Postat av: Josefin Larsson

Sandra: oh låttexten är jätte fin.

Hoppas att allt är bra med dig! :)

2009-04-18 @ 13:14:25
URL: http://skrutte.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lollo

Sandra:

hyffsat fin låt :D

vem sjunger?

2009-05-18 @ 19:57:02
URL: http://tiiradam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0