Sam's Hus?



Kan detta vara Sams hus??...

'' At first we thought it was Jacob's house until we saw the pictures of the red place. We had given up hope until yesterday when during my daily drive-by, there were a bunch of cops on the road, some girls hiding in nearby bushes with a camera and I spotted Bela's Truck by the house! Of couse I didn't have my camera this time, so I didn't get a picture of it and by the time I sped home and got back they were done.They packed up the set today but I have pictures of the place from two seperate days, one day it was all tented up with a tarp at the front and the other was after we spotted the truck. We are thinking it may be Sam's place, the wolfpack are in town so that would fit. ''

Källa: newmoonmovie.org läs resten där:).


// Johanna.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0