Vinnaren av Ed-kepsen!

Nu har vi beslutat vem som ska vinna Edward kepsen.



GRATTIS......


MIA LIND

Vi tyckte din dikt var den allra bästa!
Här är vinnardikten:

To my beautiful Bella

All my existens I've waited for someone to arrive.
I'm not dead, but I was certainly not alive.
Now, when you're mine, I can't get enough.
Bella, my love, I know our path has been rough

But in the end it's all worth it my dear,
I promise, you have nothing to fear.
I can't be without you, you are my souldmate (if I have a soul).
because what we have is nothing less but fate.

My love is endless, you make my go fast (if it would beat).
I want you to be my first love, my second and last.
Your eyes speak to me like words from another world,
and your voice is the most beautiful I've ever heard.

You and me - for eternity.

Yours truly, Edward

Vi tyckte denna skulle vinna, eftersom det verkligen låter som Edward något skulle kunna säga till Bella.
Bra gjort Mia! Vi har skickat ett mejl till dig. =)

Sen har vi satt ihop en topp-fem med dikter, utan inbördes ordning

Insänt av Mikaela!
Bella

You are my Bella and nobody elses. If you would choose to go another way I would let you and feel happy as long as you would be happy. But, inside me, it would feel like someone had blown out the candle that had once burnt in my soul-less body and I would be nothing but a monster thet should not exist. Still now I know that you are here with me lying in my arms sleeping and I will never want to stop seeing you there so beautifuly, calling my name in your sleep.

I still don't understand how you can want to become a heart-less monster like me when you are like a shining star up in the sky that should never destroyed. I can promise you that even when you are hundred and one years old I will always stand by your side, kiss you godnight and protect you from the enemies, but then why, why? Do you want to become like me.

Bella, you the powerful sun in my world that will never stop shining. Nobody has loved anyone as strongly and powerfuly as I love you.

I love you, Isabella, and always will.



Tack till Ronja!

It doesn't matter if were miles apart,
You will always wake my silence heart.

We'll be together always and ever,
Yeah, even after forever.

You make my breath's go tighter
And you make my day's even lighter.

When were not together I miss you so,
So don't let me go! I love you more then my own "life",

So come on my love and be my wife<3 Before I meet you,
I was a dying soul, but now when I have you, I've got it all<3

Tack till Sara!

I knew I was lost
and craving after what
I thought I never could find
After so many years
so many days
so many hours
So many sweetest
or darkest
stars I saw
Or could I really see?
Then the highest sound
pitched over my
mind

When you see me inside
I feel like someone else
A human even
And I wish I could say more
than thank you I cannot even help
The beauty I see
The passion
The sound
The star

Your touch is like the
beautious wing
I love you


Tack till Rebecca!

I will sing for you, even if you have become deaf.
I will show things to you, even if you have gone blind.
I will help you, even if you do not want me to.
And I will love you even if you stop loving me.

Tack till Isabell

1. A poem to Bella

My love to you can not be described

It will never fade away

It can not grow stronger

Because it is already as big as it could

No one could ever love you like I do

I am sort of addicted to you

You are like a drug to me

You are like my own personal brand of heroin

 

2. A Poem To Bella

When I left you

It was for your own good

When I heard that you had jumped

My world ended

I could not live anymore

You are my life

No one could ever love you like I Love you

 

3. A Poem To Bella

I have restless walked on earth for a century

Until you came into my life

You turned my life upside down

I could not think of anything but you

You are my life now

I will love you for eternity

My hole existence I will love you

That will never change

 

4. A Poem To Bella

I love you

The main thing I want is for you to be happy

And if that is by you being with someone else

Is that is what I want for you

But I will always love you

I will never forget

 

5. A poem to Bella

You are one of a kind Bella

No one could ever take your place in my heart

I will love you for my whole existence

As long as we both shall live

I will stand behind you

Supporting every choise your making

Even if it makes me unhappy

I just want you to be happy



Stort tack till alla som deltog! Alla dikter var väldigt bra, tyvärr kunde bara en vinna.. :/

Men grattis till MIA LIND än en gång!

//TTS staff

Kommentarer
Postat av: tovä

jag undrar varför bara engelska dikter kom med? Vad är det för fel på svenska? Någon svensk måste väll också fungera.....

2009-06-22 @ 10:02:34
URL: http://tovelantz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Åååh, trodde inte att mina skulle komma med :) Vart så himla glad när jag såg dom ^^

Men jag tycker faktiskt att ni valde rätt vinnare, hon var riktigt duktig. ^^

2009-06-22 @ 15:52:05
Postat av: ronjiisss

Åhh, tack själva! underbara tävlingar ni har :)

alla dikter var fantastiska btw :D

2009-06-24 @ 19:31:20
URL: http://breathingtwilight.blogspot.com
Postat av: Mia

OOOhh!! Haha, så glad jag blir :D!! TACK så sjukt mycket ^^ (Såg bara att ordet "heart" i tredje stycket råkat ramla bort - men man förstod ändå)



Alla andra var också jättebra, värsta tuffa konkurrensen!



Tack igen! :D

2009-06-25 @ 16:33:05
URL: http://miaz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0