Rachelle LeFevres nya film.


Handling:

Young college graduate Ellie Carter seems to have it all; a good home, a solid education and two parents that love her dearly. But when she sees a picture on a milk carton of a missing child that looks disconcertingly like herself, she discovers a terrifying truth about her past. And as the mystery reveals itself, Ellie realizes that the more she knows, the more likely she is to wind up dead. A twisting thriller of political intrigue and psychological suspense, Do You Know Me is well worth knowing.



Se klippet här ----------> studio's website 

Thumbnail

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fanny

Jag hittar verkligen ingenting om den! Jag måste se den! vet ni om man kan se/få tag på filmen ngn stans? The face on the milk carton som är väldigt lik, var min favoritbok när jag var yngre!!!

2009-04-27 @ 18:12:03
URL: http://acustergirl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Moa

Okej, den där filmen påminner kusligt mkt om boken "Saknad - Jenny 3år", som förövrigt är en av världens bästa böcker. Den handlar om en tjej med stort rött lockigt hår som ser en bild på ett mjölkpaket på sig själv när hon var liten.

2009-04-27 @ 18:50:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0