Mr Diary!

Hittade ett forum där en tjej har skrivit en dagbok å Emmett, eller hur man ser saker från hans perspektiv.


Dear Mr Diary.

Today i broke Edwards piano. I tried to play.....But it wouldn't play! . So I got really mad because it WOULDN'T play what I was trying to play. So I smashed it and bit it. So now we have a vampire piano. We're torching it at noon.That's 10 minutes. I threw Jaspers clothes out the window at 6:30 am. That was funny. He had to go outside naked. And had to run at a human speed because we had visitors. The girls were staring and the guys looked jealous. Edward wouldn't give Jasper clothes so that's why he had to go outside. Then Jasper kicked my butt. But then at 7:30ish am I put leeches on Edward. He got mad and threw scissors, screaming, "YOU IDIOT WE DON'T HAVE BLOOD!" So yeah that was also funny. And I tried to push Rose into a gym and she said "Stop pestering us" and stuffed sweaty socks in my mouth. They tasted sweaty. So now im not pestering anyone... yet.

That's all Mr. Diary, good bye.

Emmett Cullen.

Ps- Don't tell Edward I hide his studded belt in Canada.

 


Thumbnail

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0